Visit our 14 Bottle King Locations - Click here for Store Hours and Directions
Today's E-Mail Offer:
Save 33% on this 94 Point Top Rated Brunello di Montalcino, Free Shipping on 4 Bottles!         

The Wine Buyer @ Bottle King MY CART | ACCOUNT INFO | ORDER HISTORY | CUSTOMER SERVICE | SHIPPING INFO | CONTACT US | HALF CASE DISCOUNT
SIGN UP TODAY!
Home FAQs. Wine Buyer Club. Wine Education. Register/Login. Checkout.

The Wine Buyer Cellar
USE THESE QUICK LINKS TO FIND YOUR WINES:
RED VARIETALS
WHITE VARIETALS
WINE REGIONS
QUICK LINKS
WINE ACCESSORIES
WINE EDUCATION
OTHER
Store Locations


Chatham Bottle King
41 Watchung Ave
Chatham, NJ 07928
(973) 635-2200
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 12-5pm


Dumont Bottle King
95 Washington Ave
Dumont, NJ 07628
(201) 384-9580
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 12-5pm


Glen Ridge Bottle King
710 Bloomfield Ave
Glen Ridge, NJ 07028
(973) 748-5033
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 12-5pm


Glen Rock Bottle King
924 Prospect St
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
(201) 652-2690
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm


Hillsborough Bottle King
626 Rt. 206
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
(908) 904-9090
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm


Hillsdale Bottle King
381 Washington Ave
Hillsdale, NJ 07642
(201) 722-9400
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 12-5pm


Ledgewood Bottle King
260 Rt. 10 West
Ledgewood, NJ 07876
(973) 584-1118
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-5pm


Livingston Bottle King
343 W. Mount Pleasant Ave
Livingston, NJ 07039
(973) 740-0711
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 12-5pm


Mansfield Bottle King
2028 Rt. 57
Mansfield, NJ 07840
(908) 684-0822
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-5pm


Middletown Bottle King
1050 Rt. 35
Middletown, NJ 07748
(732) 615-2400
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm


Morris Plains Bottle King
246 Littleton Rd
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
(973) 285-1226
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 12-6pm


Ramsey Bottle King
476 Rt. 17 N
Ramsey, NJ 07446
(201) 934-9080
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm


Wayne Bottle King
1950 Rt. 23 N
Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 872-2332
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm


East Windsor Bottle King
385 Route 130
East Windsor, NJ 08520
(609) 301-4270
Store E-mail
Mon-Sat: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm


The Wine Buyer
1-800-WINE-YES
sales@thewinebuyer.com



Corporate Headquarters - Allied Mgmt Inc.
343 W. Mount Pleasant Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039
973-994-4100
customercare@bottleking.com

 

Career Opportunities
343 W. Mount Pleasant Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039
973-994-4100
jobs@bottleking.com

 

Steve Carpentier
General Manager
Phone: (973) 994-4100 ext. 1004
E-Mail: scarpentier@bottleking.com

Jim Rilee
Wines from Italy and Spirits Buyer
Phone: (973) 994-4100 ext. 1052
E-Mail: jrilee@bottleking.com
Dan Sherer
Wines from France and Spain Buyer
Phone: (973) 994-4100 ext. 1058
E-Mail: dsherer@bottleking.com
Jeff Wertalik
Domestic Wine Buyer
Phone: (973) 994-4100 ext. 1061
E-Mail: jwertalik@bottleking.com

Jim Bartholomew
Wines from Germany and Beer Buyer
Phone: (973) 994-4100 ext. 1054
E-Mail: jbartholomew@bottleking.com
Andreas Kertesz
Wines from Portugal Buyer
Phone: (973) 994-4100 ext. 1010
E-Mail: akertesz@bottleking.com

Daniel Lipman
Wines from South America
Director of Marketing & eCommerce
Phone: (973) 692-2305
E-Mail: dlipman@bottleking.com

Dan Schmude
Wines from Australia, New Zealand, South Africa and Cigar Buyer
Phone: (973) 994-4100 ext. 1060
E-Mail: dschmude@bottleking.com
Joe Albertini
Vineyard Market Gourmet Food Director
Phone: (973) 994-4100 ext. 1007
E-Mail: jalbertini@bottleking.com
Francis Mastrangelo
Private Wine Tastings
Phone: (973) 994-4100 ext. 1053
E-Mail: fmastrangelo@bottleking.com

Ken Friedman
Real Estate
E-Mail: klfriedman@bottleking.com

HOME | PRIVACY POLICY | SHIPPING INFO | LEGAL NOTICE | CONTACT US

Copyright © 2014 The Wine Buyer, Powered by Beverage Media Group